Wolf Cubs

Cub Scout Pack 155 Wolf Rank BadgeThe Wolf rank is for boys who have finished first grade (or who are 8 years old). To earn the Wolf badge, a boy must pass 12 achievements. His parent or guardian approves each achievement by signing his book. When the boy has met all requirements, the Wolf badge is presented to his parent or guardian at the next pack meeting.

After he has earned the Wolf badge, a Wolf Cub Scout can work on the 23 Wolf electives until he finishes second grade (or turns 9 years old). He can choose from more than 100 elective projects that may show him new hobbies and teach him skills that will be useful during his Boy Scout years. When he completes 10 elective projects, he earns a Gold Arrow Point to wear under the Wolf badge. For each 10 elective projects after that, he earns a Silver Arrow Point.

Cub Scout Advancement

Wolf Trail (Achievements)

  1. Feats of Skill
  2. Your Flag
  3. Keeping Your Body Healthy
  4. Know Your Home and Community
  5. Tools for Fixing and Building
  6. Start a Collection
  7. Your Living World
  8. Cooking and Eating
  9. Be Safe at Home and on the Street
  10. Family Fun
  11. Duty to God
  12. Making Choices

Arrow Point Trail (Electives)

  1. It’s a Secret
  2. Be an Actor
  3. Make It Yourself
  4. Play a Game
  5. Spare-Time Fun
  6. Books, Books, Books
  7. Foot Power
  8. Machine Power
  9. Let’s Have a Party
  10. American Indian Lore
  11. Sing-Along
  12. Be an Artist
  13. Birds
  14. Pets
  15. Grow Something
  16. Family Alert
  17. Tie It Right
  18. Outdoor Adventure
  19. Fishing
  20. Sports
  21. Computers
  22. Say It Right
  23. Let’s Go Camping